Junior Cricket fixtures 2023 Season Gunnersbury Drive

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

 

Updated 10/06/2023

Date   Time   Team   Opposition   Type Length Wicket no. Comments
Sunday, 4 June    10.00am   Under 10   South Hampstead B   League 17 1 pink  
Tuesday, 6 June    6.00pm   Under 11 Girls   Ealing C   League Hardball 17 1 pink  
Wednesday , 7 June    6.00pm   Under 9   Ealing C   Friendly 15 1 white  
Thursday, 8 June    6.00pm   Under 11   Ealing Spirit   League 17 1 pink  
Friday, 9 June    6.00pm   Under 14   Ealing A   League 21 12 blue  
Sunday, 11 June    10.00am   Under 11 Girls   Bushy Park Girls   League Softball 17 1 pink  
Tuesday, 13 June    6.00pm   Under 13 Girls   Shepherds Bush   League 19 2 white  
Wednesday, 14 June    6.15pm   Under 11 Girls   Sunbury   League Softball 17 2 pink  
Thursday, 15 June    6.00pm   Under 11   Ealing C   League 17 2 pink  
Friday, 16 June    6.00pm   Under 09   Ealing A   League 15 1 white  
Sunday, 18 June    10.00am   Under 11 Girls   Chiswick   League Softball 17 2 red  
Tuesday, 20 June    6.00pm   Under 14   Ealing B   League 21   cancelled
Wednesday, 21 June    6.00pm   Under 12   Ealing A   League 18 2 blue  
Thursday, 22 June    6.00pm   Under 11   Chiswick   League 17 2 red  
Friday, 23 June    6.00pm   Under 10   Osterley   League 17 2 red  
Sunday, 25 June    10.00am   Under 11 Girls   Sheen Park   League Softball 17 2 red  
Tuesday, 27 June    6.00pm   Under 11 Girls   Richmond   League Hardball 17 2 red  
Wednesday, 28 June    6.00pm   Under 17   South Hampstead   League 22 13  
Thursday, 29 June    6.00pm   Under 12   South Hampstead   League 18 2 blue  
Friday, 30 June    6.00pm   Under 14   Acton   League 21 12 blue  
Sunday, 2 July    10.00am   Under 13 Girls   Sunbury   League 19 2 white  
Wednesday, 5 July    6.00pm   Under 11 Girls   Stanmore   League Hardball 17   cancelled
Sunday, 9 July    10.00am   Under 09   South Hampstead A   League 15 2 white  
Wednesday, 12 July    6.00pm   Under 12 Girls   Eastcote   Cup – HB 17 2 red  
Sunday, 16 July    10.00am   Under 15 Girls   Bushy Park Girls   League 20 12  
Wednesday, 19 July    18.00am   Under 11   Chiswick   Friendly 17 2 red  
Thursday, 20 July    17.30am   Under 15 Girls   Eastcote   Friendly 20 12 white  
Sunday 23 July   09-30am   Under 10   Shepards Bush   Friendly 17 2 red  
Wednesday, 26 July    17.30am   Under 15 Girls   Eastcote   Friendly 20 12 white  
Friday, 28 July    18.00am   Under 19   Club XI   Friendly 22 13 white  
Sunday, 30 July    09.30   Under 10       Friendly 17 2 red  
Wednesday, 2 August    18.00   Under 9       Friendly 17   cancelled
Wednesday, 9 August    18.00   Under 9       Friendly 17   cancelled
Thursday 24th August    17.30   Under 9   South Hampstead     17   cancelled
Thursday 31st August   17.00   Under 12         18    
Sunday, 3 September    10.00am   All Age Group   Junior Festival   Friendly Various    
TBC   TBC   Under 11 Girls   Richmond   Cup HB 17